Loveray Search

Custom Search


Playasia Games

Britney Spears: Circus Music Review

What a comeback from Britney! Britney Spears has released her much anticipated sixth studio recorded album titled Circus. With a plethora of addictive and catchy poppy tracks thrown into the mix, Circus provides a breath of fresh air for all music fans alike. By now most of us have heard "Womanizer" which was released to radio stations worldwide on 26 September 2008.

Talk about a drastic change! Britney's life has been from bad to worse with the K-Fed episode and the paparazzo incident. Its a shocker how she can still pull herself together from all that mess and come out with a pleasant surprise with Circus. Hats off for her accomplishment on that one guys and gals.

Circus Track Listing:
1. "Womanizer" 3:43
2. "Circus" 3:12
3. "Out From Under" 3:54
4. "Kill the Lights" 3:59
5. "Shattered Glass" 2:53
6. "If U Seek Amy" 3:37
7. "Unusual You" 4:23
8. "Blur" 3:09
9. "Mmm Papi" 3:22
10. "Mannequin" 4:06
11. "Lace and Leather" 2:48
12. "My Baby" 3:20

My recommended songs from Circus: Out From Under, Shattered Glass, Blur, My Baby and Rock Me In. What about Womanizer you ask? Well after listening to a track a few hundred times in a period of time it will start to loose its charm. Good work Britney, you get 4/5 from me for Circus!

2 Life quote shouts:

kaposlogisztika said...

I know it in that manner, that Britney's does not have own singing voice already, but mechanical one forged only his sound, what you believe about this?

xsigns said...

kaposlogisztika, I believe you are on to something here. Most artists rely on studio production tools to manipulate the tracks so they come out sounding better (a whole lot better in fact!).

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Copyright xsigns