Loveray Search

Custom Search


Playasia Games

Enrique Iglesias: Insomniac Music Review

Insomniac is Enrique Iglesias' eighth studio album release. In stores on June 12, 2007, Insomniac's first single titled "Do You Know (The Ping Pong Song)" is currently getting much positive hype and airplay thrughout the world.

Insomniac brings together Enrique's skillful vocals dabbling in Pop rythms and his famous Latin musical stylings. Insomniac is a good listen with upbeat tempo songs and sentimental latin renditions.

Here is the complete track listing of Insomniac:

1. "Ring My Bells"
2. "Push" (Feat. Lil' Wayne)
3. "Do You Know? (The Ping Pong song)"
4. "Somebody's Me"
5. "On Top Of You"
6. "Tired Of Being Sorry"
7. "Miss You"
8. "Wish I Was Your Lover"
9. "Little Girl"
10. "Stay Here Tonight"
11. "Sweet Isabel"
12. "Don't Forget About Me"
13. "Dímelo" (Spanish version of "Do You Know (The Ping Pong Song)"
14. "Alguien Soy Yo (Spanish version of "Somebody's Me")
15. "Amigo Vulnerable" (Spanish version of "Tired Of Being Sorry)"

My favorites include Ring My Bells, Do You Know? (The Ping Pong Song), Somebody's Me, On Top Of You, Wish I Was Your Lover, Little Girl, Stay Here Tonight, Sweet Isabel, Dímelo and Alguien Soy Yo.


Do You Know? (The Ping Pong Song)

On Top Of You


My Love For Life Music Review Rating: 4/5

1 Life quote shouts:

anika said...

heyyyy sexyyyyyyyyyyyy I like it .

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Copyright xsigns