Loveray Search

Custom Search


Playasia Games

Fergie: Fergie As The Dutchess Music Review

Fergie as The Dutchess is Fergie's solo debut album which was released in September 19, 2006. Fergie (a member of The Black Eyed Peas) has done a great job in The Dutchess with great up tempo pop song arrangements and talented performances of her musical vocal prowess.

With the release of her first solo album The Dutchess, Fergie has proven her popularity as a solo artist with a wide base of loyal fans. In recent press interviews, Fergie also stressed that she will remain as an active member of The Black Eyed Peas.

Here is the complete track listing of Fergie As The Dutchess:

1. "Fergalicious" (featuring - 4:52
2. "Clumsy" - 4:01
3. "All That I Got (The Make Up Song)" (featuring - 4:05
4. "London Bridge" - 4:01
5. "Pedestal" - 3:22
6. "Voodoo Doll" - 4:23
7. "Glamorous" (featuring Ludacris) - 4:06
8. "Here I Come" (featuring - 3:21
9. "Velvet" - 4:53
10. "Big Girls Don't Cry" - 4:28
11. "Mary Jane Shoes" (featuring Rita Marley and The I-Threes) - 3:55
12. "Losing My Ground" - 4:08
13. "Finally" - 4:53

My favorites in Fergie As The Dutchess include Fergalicious, Clumsy, London Bridge, Pedestal, Glamorous, Here I Come, Velvet, Big Girls Don't Cry, Losing My Ground and Finally.


London Bridge


Big Girls Don't Cry

My Love For Life Music Review Rating: 4/5

0 Life quote shouts:

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Copyright xsigns