Loveray Search

Custom Search


Playasia Games

Dolores O'Riordan: Are You Listening Music Review

Are You Listening is the first solo album of Dolores O'Riordan. Dolores Mary Eileen O'Riodan (Burton) (D.O.B. September 6, 1971) is better known as the lead singer of The Cranberries. Are You Listening was released in May 2007.

Are You Listening features the sensational alternative rock and indie musical styling that began with The Cranberries. Dolores O'Riordan has proven her musical vocal prowess and her sky high popularity level in Are You Listening. It has been a long time coming but now the wait is over!

Here is the complete track listing of Are You Listening:

1. Ordinary Day - 4:04
2. When We Were Young - 3:23
3. In the Garden - 4:27
4. Human Spirit - 4:00
5. Loser - 2:56
6. Stay With Me - 4:01
7. Apple of My Eye - 4:42
8. Black Widow - :56
9. October - 4:38
10. Accept Things - 4:11
11. Angel Fire - 5:02
12. Ecstasy - 5:13

My favorites in Are You Listening include Ordinary Day, When We Were Young, Human Spirit, Loser, Stay With Me, Apple of My Eye, October, Accept Things, Angel Fire and Ecstasy. Are You Listening is definitely a must for loyal fans of The Cranberries.

Ordinary Day

In The Garden


Angel Fire

My Love For Life Music Review Rating: 4/5

0 Life quote shouts:

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Copyright xsigns