Loveray Search

Custom Search


Playasia Games

Ne-Yo: Because Of You Music Review

Because Of You was released on May 1, 2007. Because Of You is the second studio album release by Def Jam recording artist Ne-Yo. In the track Leaving Tonight, Ne-Yo collaborated with Jennifer Hudson making one of the more outstanding song in Because Of You.

With smooth R&B vibes and Hip-Hop musical stylings, Because Of You has given Ne-Yo his second number-one album. There is the complete track listing of Because Of You:

"Because of You" 3:46
"Crazy" (feat. Jay-Z) 4:21
"Can We Chill" 4:24
"Do You" 3:48
"Addicted" 3:46
"Leaving Tonight" (feat. Jennifer Hudson) 5:14
"Ain't Thinking About You" 3:41
"She So Gone" 3:39
"Angel" 3:28
"Make It Work" 4:08
"Say It" 4:41
"Go On Girl" 4:21
"That's What It Does" (UK & Japan Bonus Track) 3:32
"Spotlight" (Japan Only Bonus Track) 4:04

My favorites in Because Of You include Because of You, Crazy, Can We Chill, Do You, Leaving Tonight, Ain't Thinking About You, Angel, Make It Work, Go On Girl and Spotlight.

Because Of You

Do You

Leaving Tonight

Make It Work

Go On Girl

My Love For Life Music Review Rating: 3.5/5

0 Life quote shouts:

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Copyright xsigns