Loveray Search

Custom Search


Playasia Games

Maroon5: It Wont Be Soon Before Long Music Review

After five years since their first album, Maroon5 will be releasing their much awaited second studio album "It Wont Be Soon Before Long" on May 22, 2007 (expected release date). Maroon5 is known worldwide for their hit singles from their first album "Songs About Jane" which include Harder to Breathe, This Love and She Will Be Loved.

It Wont Be Soon Before Long offers the same goodness and more found in Songs About Jane. With contemporary tunes and catchy vocal stylings, It Wont Be Soon Before Long offers great audio entertainment experience to existing and new fans of Maroon5. Here is the track listing for It Wont Be Soon Before Long:

  1. "If I Never See Your Face Again" - 3:21
  2. "Makes Me Wonder" - 3:31
  3. "Little of Your Time" - 2:17
  4. "Wake Up Call" - 3:21
  5. "Won't Go Home Without You" - 3:51
  6. "Nothing Lasts Forever" - 3:07
  7. "Can't Stop" - 2:32
  8. "Goodnight, Goodnight" - 4:03
  9. "Not Falling Apart" - 4:03
  10. "Kiwi" - 3:34
  11. "Better That We Break"- 3:06
  12. "Back at Your Door" - 3:47
  13. "Infatuation" (Bonus track) - 4:25

My favorites include If I Never See Your Face Again, Makes Me Wonder, Little of Your Time, Wake Up Call, Won't Go Home Without You, Nothing Lasts Forever, "Goodnight, Goodnight", Back at Your Door and Infatuation.

It Wont Be Soon Before Long Trailer

Wont Go Home Without You

Makes Me Wonder

Wake Up Call

My Love For Life Music Review Rating: 4.5/5

1 Life quote shouts:

Mother May I = Deb said...

Nice Maroon 5 post! check out my Maroon 5 3rd row soundcheck, where we got a phot with the band, and concert ticket seats on my blog. We went to the Washington DC show Tuesday October 16th!

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Copyright xsigns