Loveray Search

Custom Search


Playasia Games

Michael Bublé: Call Me Irresponsible Music Review

Call Me Irresponsible is the latest album of Michael Steven Bublé (D. O. B. 9 September 1975). Being the third main stream album release of Michael Bublé, Call Me Irresponsible was released on May 1, 2007.

Call Me Irresponsible highlights the prowess of the Canadian jazz corooner through soothing and easy listening tracks truly matching the genre of Michael Bublé. Call Me Irresponsible is the perfect companion anytime whenever the need to relax and take a load off from the hectic day is desired.

Here is the complete track listing of Call Me Irresponsible:

  1. "The Best Is Yet to Come" - 3:05
  2. "It Had Better Be Tonight" - 3:06
  3. "Me and Mrs. Jones" - 4:33
  4. "I'm Your Man" - 4:59
  5. "Comin' Home Baby" (duet with Boyz II Men) - 3:27
  6. "Lost" - 3:40
  7. "Call Me Irresponsible" - 3:16
  8. "Wonderful Tonight" - 4:12
  9. "Everything" - 3:33
  10. "I've Got the World on a String" - 2:47
  11. "Always on My Mind" - 4:30
  12. "That's Life" - 4:15
  13. "Dream" - 5:06
  14. "L.O.V.E." - 2:50 (Bonus track on Special Edition, iTunes and Internet edition)
  15. "Orange Coloured Sky" (Bonus track on Internet edition)

My favorites include The Best Is Yet to Come, Me and Mrs. Jones, I'm Your Man, Comin' Home Baby, Lost, Call Me Irresponsible, Wonderful Tonight, Everything, I've Got the World on a String, That's Life and Dream.

Call Me Irresponsible Album Preview


My Love For Life Music Review Rating: 4/5

0 Life quote shouts:

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Copyright xsigns