Loveray Search

Custom Search


Playasia Games

Rihanna: Good Girl Gone Bad Review

Good Girl Gone Bad is Robyn Rihanna Fenty's third studio album release. Good Girl Gone Bad will be released on June 5, 2007. With a bit of difference in styling from Rihanna's top hit SOS, Good Girl Gone Bad will feature more mid-tempo and up-tempo rythms.

During production of Good Girl Gone Bad, Rihanna has collaborated with Justin Timberlake, Timbaland, Ne-Yo and Jay-Z. This fruitful collaboration has produced new materials and vocal techniques as well as musical stylings in Good Girl Gone Bad.

Here is the complete track listing of Good Girl Gone Bad:

  1. "Umbrella" 4:36
  2. "Push Up On Me" 3:15
  3. "Don't Stop the Music" 4:27
  4. "Breakin' Dishes" 3:20
  5. "Shut Up & Drive" 3:33
  6. "Hate That I Love You" 3:39
  7. "Say It" 4:10
  8. "Sell Me Candy" 2:45
  9. "Lemme Get That" 3:41
  10. "Rehab" 4:54
  11. "Question Existing" 4:08
  12. "Good Girl Gone Bad" 3:35

My Favorites in Good Girl Gone Bad include Umbrella, Don't Stop The Music, Breakin' Dishes, Shut Up & Drive, Hate That I Love You, Say It, Sell Me Candy, Question Existing and Good Girl Gone Bad.


Hate That I Love You

My Love For Life Music Review Rating: 4/5

0 Life quote shouts:

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Copyright xsigns